$12.00 includes $1.09 GST



Terror Bite

Terror Bite are a five piece hard rock band from Sydney, Australia, consisting of Michael William Webb on vocals, Maxwell Megier and Nathanael Walther on guitar, Caelan Irrgang on bass, and Ashley Enos on drums.

Terror Bite formed in 2019 and released their debut single “Don’t Leave” in March of that year. This track delves into the deep struggles of mental health to promote a message of hope and perseverance during dark times. Later that year in November saw the release of the band’s second single, “My Desire” which is about never giving up and pushing your limits to be the best version of yourself.

The band blends hard rock and classic metal sounds from the 80s to create a modern take on the bands that inspired them.


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “TERROR BITE”